rss_feed Latest News

2015 Blazer Softball Team Information

If you are interested in joining our team or want more information please contact head coach Bruce Dingler: bdingler@richland2.org or assistant coach Brooke Bedenbaugh: bbedenbaugh@richland2.org  

2015 Blazer Girls Soccer Team Information

If you are interested in joining our team or want more information please contact head coach Robert Hunter: soccer553@hotmail.com

2015 Blazer Boys Soccer Team Information

If you are interested in joining our team or want more information please contact head coach Brian Butler: bbutler@richland2.org

2015 Blazer Boys Golf Team Information

If you are interested in joining the Ridge View Blazer boys golf team please contact head coach Seth Gilmer at: sgilmer@richland2.org

2015 Blazer Boys Tennis Information

If you are interested in joining our team or want more information please contact head coach John Combs at jcombs@richland2.org.

2014 Blazer Volleyball Update October 13

Ridge View Blazer Volleyball defeated Spring Valley on Thursday 3-0, (25-17, 25-18, 25-14)  assuring Ridge View a spot in the State Playoffs.  The team celebrated their victory by participating in one of their annual philanthropic events on Saturday, The Mayor’s Walk Against Domestic Violence.  (See picture attached.)  This is a great event that brings awareness about the prevalence

Blazers Cross Country Disney World Classic Recap

The Ridge View Boys and Girls Cross Country teams competed in the 2014 Walt Disney World Cross Country Classic on Saturday, October 11 at the Wide World of Sports Complex at Walt Disney World.  The Blazers left Columbia Thursday and spent the night at a beachfront hotel in Ormond Beach, FL then got up early Friday to arrive at