rss_feed Latest News

Blazer Cheerleading Team Information

If you are interested in joining our team or want more information please contact head coach Jean Porter-Nichols: jporter@richland2.org

2015 Blazer Boys Baseball Team Information

If you are interested in joining our team or want more information please contact head coach Roe Coleman: dacoleman@richland2.org

2015 Blazer Softball Team Information

If you are interested in joining our team or want more information please contact head coach Bruce Dingler: bdingler@richland2.org or assistant coach Brooke Bedenbaugh: bbedenbaugh@richland2.org  

2015 Blazer Girls Soccer Team Information

If you are interested in joining our team or want more information please contact head coach Robert Hunter: soccer553@hotmail.com

2015 Blazer Boys Soccer Team Information

If you are interested in joining our team or want more information please contact head coach Brian Butler: bbutler@richland2.org

2015 Blazer Boys Golf Team Information

If you are interested in joining the Ridge View Blazer boys golf team please contact head coach Seth Gilmer at: sgilmer@richland2.org

2015 Blazer Boys Tennis Information

If you are interested in joining our team or want more information please contact head coach John Combs at jcombs@richland2.org.