Skip to content
  • Football

  • Volleyball

  • Volleyball

  • Cross Country

Blazer Football at Lugoff-Elgin Friday, Oct 24

The Ridge View Blazer football team will travel to play at Lugoff-Elgin at 7:30 PM on Friday, October 24. LOCATION: 1284 U.S. 1, Lugoff, SC 29078

Blazer Volleyball Advances To State Playoffs

Blazer Volleyball heads to #1 in the state Wando HS today (Thursday) for the first round of the AAAA state playoffs. The Blazers are excited and ready for the challenge! We are looking to make HISTORY. Ridge View has never beaten Wando in a volleyball playoff match.

2015 Blazer Boys Track Team Information

If you are interested in joining our team or want more information please contact Athletic Director coach David Gordon: dgordon@richland2.org

2014 Blazer Girls Tennis Team Information

If you are interested in joining our team or want more information please contact head coach Terrence Gibson: tgibson@richland2.org

2014-2015 Blazer Wrestling Team Information

If you are interested in joining our team or want more information please contact head coach Marlin Taylor: marltaylor@richland2.org

2015 Blazer Girls Golf Team Information

If you are interested in joining our team or want more information please contact head coach Brooke Bedenbaugh: bbedenbaugh@richland2.org

2014-2015 Blazer Girls Basketball Team Information

If you are interested in joining our team or want more information please contact head coach Terrence Gibson: tgibson@richland2.org

Blazer Cheerleading Team Information

If you are interested in joining our team or want more information please contact head coach Jean Porter-Nichols: jporter@richland2.org

2015 Blazer Boys Baseball Team Information

If you are interested in joining our team or want more information please contact head coach Roe Coleman: dacoleman@richland2.org

2015 Blazer Girls Track Team Information

If you are interested in joining our team or want more information please contact head coach Amber Haver: ahaver@richland2.org

Click Here For More Articles »

Home

Edit